Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Scientific Advisory Board

Professor Carsten BONNEMANN

Neuromuscular and Neurogenetic Disorders of Childhood Section

Bethesda, MD, USA

Professor Thomas BRAUN

Director of Max-Planck-Institute for Heart and Lung Research, Bad Nauheim, Professor of Medicine, Justus-Liebig-University Giessen

Giessen, Germany

Professor Nathalie GOEMANS 

Paediatrician and child neurologist, Head of Neuromuscular Reference Centre, department of Paediatrics and Child Neurology, University Hospitals Leuven

Leuven, Belgium

Professor Maryam OSKOUI

Assistant Professor, Montreal Neurological Institute, McGill University

Montreal, Canada


Professor Thomas VOIT

Director of NIHR GOSH UCL Biomedical Research Centre

London, UK